The method for smoking cessation in Laser Vital

The body releases happiness hormones when smoking. These occupy receptors in the brain and cause the release of other neurotransmitters such as dopamine, serotonin, and endorphins. This leads to the rewarding effect of smoking. Since the brain is led to believe that endorphins are always present, the natural production of endorphins is practically stopped, and nicotine takes over the task of the endorphins.

Regular smokers know the problem:

If the body suddenly stops getting nicotine, it reacts with withdrawal symptoms. These range from slight restlessness and headaches to irritability, nervousness, aggressiveness, quarrelsomeness and dejection to severe sleep disorders and sweating. These occur most strongly in the first days without nicotine.

We can help you with realizing your wish to quit smoking quickly.

The soft laser method uses the knowledge of acupuncture. This is known from traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) as well as from massage (energy lines). With the soft-laser method, the body's own endorphin productionis stimulated and reactivated. As a result, the need for nicotine is greatly reduced. Therefore, the withdrawal symptoms are reduced, as is the craving for the cigarette.

 

By stimulating certain points, the appetite can also be curbed at the same time, thus preventing the dreaded weight gain after quitting smoking. 

The soft laser method is absolutely painless and pleasant. Moreover, the effect is immediate. It is currently the method with the best chances of success (the success rate is over 80%).

The therapy takes about 1 ½ hours and is usually only necessary once.

Our guarantee: Every customer can repeat the treatment for free in case of relapse. Since the effect of the treatment increases with repetition, it may also be useful, to repeat it several times. From the second on we offer special prices.

The soft laser therapy is a tool for smoking cessation. It is not a curative treatment and there is no promise of cure.

The therapy consists of a detailed consultation and the subsequent laser therapy. At the end of the therapy session there are various tips to help you during the first period after having stopped smoking.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

      Neustiftgasse 143, 1070 Vienna                 +43 699 110 680 18

      Geiselbergstrasse 53, 1110  Vienna          +43 676 653 61 53

      Leibnizgasse 13, 1100 Wien                        +43 660 850 29 29

                     Office@laservital.at

• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

      Neustiftgasse 143, 1070 Wien                +43 699 110 680 18

      Geiselbergstrasse 53, 1110 Wien           +43 676 653 61 53

                     Office@laservital.at    

Die Methode für Raucherentwöhnung in Laser Vital

Beim Rauchen werden körpereigene Glückshormone freigesetzt. Diese besetzen Rezeptoren im Gehirn und bewirken damit, dass weitere Neurotransmitter wie Dopamin, Serotonin, und Endorphine ausgeschüttet werden. Dadurch kommt es zur belohnenden Wirkung des Rauchens. Da dabei dem Gehirn vorgegaukelt wird, es seien immer Endorphine vorhanden, wird die natürliche Endorphinproduktion praktisch eingestellt und das Nikotin übernimmt die Aufgabe der Endorphine.

 

Regelmäßige Raucher kennen das Problem:

Bekommt der Körper nun plötzlich kein Nikotin mehr, reagiert er mit Entzugserscheinungen. Diese reichen von leichter Unruhe und Kopfweh über Reizbarkeit, Nervosität, Aggressivität Streitsucht und Niedergeschlagenheit bis zu schweren Schlafstörungen und Schweißausbrüchen. Diese treten am stärksten in den ersten Tagen ohne Nikotin auf.

Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihren Wunsch, rasch mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören, zu realisieren.

Die Soft-Laser-Methode nutzt die Kenntnisse der Akupunktur. Diese kennt man aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) ebenso wie aus der Massage (Energielinien).Bei der Soft-Laser-Methode wird die körpereigene Endorphineproduktion angeregt und wieder aktiviert. Dies führt dazu, dass dasBedürfnis nach Nikotin stark reduziert wird. In der Folge verringern sich die Entzugserscheinungen ebenso wie das Verlangen nach der Zigarette.

 

Durch die Stimulierung bestimmter Punkte kann gleichzeitig auch der Appetit gebremst werden, wodurch die gefürchtete Gewichtszunahme nach dem Rauchen aufhören vermieden werden kann.

 

Die Softlaser-Methode ist absolut schmerzfrei und angenehm. Außerdem stellt sich die Wirkung sofort ein. Sie ist derzeit die Methode mit den besten Erfolgsaussichten (die Erfolgsquote liegt bei über 80%).

Die Therapie dauert etwa 1 ½ Stunden und ist normalerweise nur einmal notwendig.

Unsere Garantie: Jeder Kunde kann im Falle eines Rückfalles innerhalb von 6 Monaten die Behandlung kostenlos wiederholen. Da sich die Wirkung der Therapie bei Wiederholung verstärkt, kann es auch sinnvoll sein, diese mehrmals zu wiederholen. Ab der zweiten Wiederholung bieten wir dafür Sonderpreise an.

Die Soft-Laser-Therapie ist ein Hilfsmittel zur Raucherentwöhnung. Es handelt sich dabei um keine Heilbehandlung und es wird auch kein Heilversprechen gegeben.

Die Therapie besteht aus einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch und der anschließenden Laser-Therapie. Am Ende der Therapiesitzung gibt es noch diverse Tipps, die Ihnen die erste Zeit nach dem Rauchen-Aufhören erleichtern sollen.